The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

Sun

Information about Sol
From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Sea level; level horizon

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Begin
Civil
Twilight
Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth End
Civil
Twilight
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2008 May 01 (Thu) 05:33 06:03 69 13:01 65S 20:00 291 20:29
2008 May 02 (Fri) 05:32 06:01 69 13:01 65S 20:01 292 20:30
2008 May 03 (Sat) 05:30 06:00 68 13:01 66S 20:02 292 20:31
2008 May 04 (Sun) 05:29 05:59 68 13:00 66S 20:03 292 20:33
2008 May 05 (Mon) 05:28 05:58 67 13:00 66S 20:04 293 20:34
2008 May 06 (Tue) 05:27 05:57 67 13:00 66S 20:05 293 20:35
2008 May 07 (Wed) 05:25 05:55 67 13:00 67S 20:06 294 20:36
2008 May 08 (Thu) 05:24 05:54 66 13:00 67S 20:07 294 20:37
2008 May 09 (Fri) 05:23 05:53 66 13:00 67S 20:08 294 20:38
2008 May 10 (Sat) 05:22 05:52 66 13:00 68S 20:09 295 20:39
2008 May 11 (Sun) 05:21 05:51 65 13:00 68S 20:10 295 20:40
2008 May 12 (Mon) 05:19 05:50 65 13:00 68S 20:11 295 20:41
2008 May 13 (Tue) 05:18 05:49 65 13:00 68S 20:12 296 20:42
2008 May 14 (Wed) 05:17 05:48 64 13:00 69S 20:12 296 20:43
2008 May 15 (Thu) 05:16 05:47 64 13:00 69S 20:13 296 20:44
2008 May 16 (Fri) 05:15 05:46 64 13:00 69S 20:14 297 20:46
2008 May 17 (Sat) 05:14 05:45 63 13:00 69S 20:15 297 20:47
2008 May 18 (Sun) 05:13 05:45 63 13:00 69S 20:16 297 20:48
2008 May 19 (Mon) 05:12 05:44 63 13:00 70S 20:17 297 20:49
2008 May 20 (Tue) 05:12 05:43 62 13:00 70S 20:18 298 20:50
2008 May 21 (Wed) 05:11 05:42 62 13:00 70S 20:19 298 20:51
2008 May 22 (Thu) 05:10 05:41 62 13:00 70S 20:20 298 20:52
2008 May 23 (Fri) 05:09 05:41 62 13:00 70S 20:21 299 20:52
2008 May 24 (Sat) 05:08 05:40 61 13:01 71S 20:22 299 20:53
2008 May 25 (Sun) 05:08 05:39 61 13:01 71S 20:22 299 20:54
2008 May 26 (Mon) 05:07 05:39 61 13:01 71S 20:23 299 20:55
2008 May 27 (Tue) 05:06 05:38 61 13:01 71S 20:24 300 20:56
2008 May 28 (Wed) 05:06 05:38 60 13:01 71S 20:25 300 20:57
2008 May 29 (Thu) 05:05 05:37 60 13:01 71S 20:26 300 20:58
2008 May 30 (Fri) 05:04 05:37 60 13:01 72S 20:26 300 20:59
2008 May 31 (Sat) 05:04 05:36 60 13:01 72S 20:27 300 21:00

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology