The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

Sun

Information about Sol
From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Sea level; level horizon

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Begin
Civil
Twilight
Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth End
Civil
Twilight
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2008 Jun 01 (Sun) 05:03 05:36 60 13:02 72S 20:28 301 21:00
2008 Jun 02 (Mon) 05:03 05:35 59 13:02 72S 20:29 301 21:01
2008 Jun 03 (Tue) 05:02 05:35 59 13:02 72S 20:29 301 21:02
2008 Jun 04 (Wed) 05:02 05:35 59 13:02 72S 20:30 301 21:03
2008 Jun 05 (Thu) 05:02 05:34 59 13:02 72S 20:31 301 21:03
2008 Jun 06 (Fri) 05:01 05:34 59 13:02 72S 20:31 301 21:04
2008 Jun 07 (Sat) 05:01 05:34 59 13:03 72S 20:32 301 21:05
2008 Jun 08 (Sun) 05:01 05:34 58 13:03 73S 20:32 302 21:05
2008 Jun 09 (Mon) 05:01 05:33 58 13:03 73S 20:33 302 21:06
2008 Jun 10 (Tue) 05:00 05:33 58 13:03 73S 20:33 302 21:06
2008 Jun 11 (Wed) 05:00 05:33 58 13:03 73S 20:34 302 21:07
2008 Jun 12 (Thu) 05:00 05:33 58 13:04 73S 20:34 302 21:07
2008 Jun 13 (Fri) 05:00 05:33 58 13:04 73S 20:35 302 21:08
2008 Jun 14 (Sat) 05:00 05:33 58 13:04 73S 20:35 302 21:08
2008 Jun 15 (Sun) 05:00 05:33 58 13:04 73S 20:36 302 21:09
2008 Jun 16 (Mon) 05:00 05:33 58 13:05 73S 20:36 302 21:09
2008 Jun 17 (Tue) 05:00 05:33 58 13:05 73S 20:36 302 21:09
2008 Jun 18 (Wed) 05:00 05:33 58 13:05 73S 20:36 302 21:10
2008 Jun 19 (Thu) 05:00 05:34 58 13:05 73S 20:37 302 21:10
2008 Jun 20 (Fri) 05:01 05:34 58 13:05 73S 20:37 302 21:10
2008 Jun 21 (Sat) 05:01 05:34 58 13:06 73S 20:37 302 21:10
2008 Jun 22 (Sun) 05:01 05:34 58 13:06 73S 20:37 302 21:10
2008 Jun 23 (Mon) 05:01 05:35 58 13:06 73S 20:37 302 21:11
2008 Jun 24 (Tue) 05:02 05:35 58 13:06 73S 20:38 302 21:11
2008 Jun 25 (Wed) 05:02 05:35 58 13:06 73S 20:38 302 21:11
2008 Jun 26 (Thu) 05:02 05:36 58 13:07 73S 20:38 302 21:11
2008 Jun 27 (Fri) 05:03 05:36 58 13:07 73S 20:38 302 21:11
2008 Jun 28 (Sat) 05:03 05:36 58 13:07 73S 20:38 302 21:11
2008 Jun 29 (Sun) 05:04 05:37 58 13:07 73S 20:38 302 21:11
2008 Jun 30 (Mon) 05:04 05:37 58 13:07 73S 20:38 302 21:10

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology