The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

Sun

Information about Sol
From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Sea level; level horizon

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Begin
Civil
Twilight
Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth End
Civil
Twilight
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2008 Aug 01 (Fri) 05:31 06:02 65 13:10 67S 20:18 294 20:48
2008 Aug 02 (Sat) 05:32 06:03 66 13:10 67S 20:17 294 20:47
2008 Aug 03 (Sun) 05:33 06:04 66 13:10 67S 20:15 294 20:46
2008 Aug 04 (Mon) 05:34 06:05 67 13:10 67S 20:14 293 20:44
2008 Aug 05 (Tue) 05:35 06:05 67 13:10 66S 20:13 293 20:43
2008 Aug 06 (Wed) 05:36 06:06 67 13:10 66S 20:12 292 20:42
2008 Aug 07 (Thu) 05:37 06:07 68 13:09 66S 20:11 292 20:41
2008 Aug 08 (Fri) 05:39 06:08 68 13:09 66S 20:09 292 20:39
2008 Aug 09 (Sat) 05:40 06:09 68 13:09 65S 20:08 291 20:38
2008 Aug 10 (Sun) 05:41 06:10 69 13:09 65S 20:07 291 20:37
2008 Aug 11 (Mon) 05:42 06:11 69 13:09 65S 20:06 290 20:35
2008 Aug 12 (Tue) 05:43 06:12 70 13:09 64S 20:04 290 20:34
2008 Aug 13 (Wed) 05:44 06:13 70 13:08 64S 20:03 290 20:32
2008 Aug 14 (Thu) 05:45 06:14 71 13:08 64S 20:02 289 20:31
2008 Aug 15 (Fri) 05:46 06:15 71 13:08 63S 20:00 289 20:29
2008 Aug 16 (Sat) 05:47 06:16 71 13:08 63S 19:59 288 20:28
2008 Aug 17 (Sun) 05:48 06:17 72 13:08 63S 19:58 288 20:26
2008 Aug 18 (Mon) 05:49 06:18 72 13:07 62S 19:56 288 20:25
2008 Aug 19 (Tue) 05:50 06:19 73 13:07 62S 19:55 287 20:23
2008 Aug 20 (Wed) 05:51 06:20 73 13:07 62S 19:53 287 20:22
2008 Aug 21 (Thu) 05:52 06:21 74 13:07 61S 19:52 286 20:20
2008 Aug 22 (Fri) 05:53 06:22 74 13:06 61S 19:50 286 20:19
2008 Aug 23 (Sat) 05:54 06:23 74 13:06 61S 19:49 285 20:17
2008 Aug 24 (Sun) 05:55 06:24 75 13:06 60S 19:47 285 20:16
2008 Aug 25 (Mon) 05:56 06:25 75 13:06 60S 19:46 284 20:14
2008 Aug 26 (Tue) 05:57 06:26 76 13:05 60S 19:44 284 20:12
2008 Aug 27 (Wed) 05:58 06:27 76 13:05 59S 19:43 283 20:11
2008 Aug 28 (Thu) 05:59 06:28 77 13:05 59S 19:41 283 20:09
2008 Aug 29 (Fri) 06:00 06:29 77 13:04 59S 19:40 282 20:08
2008 Aug 30 (Sat) 06:02 06:30 78 13:04 58S 19:38 282 20:06
2008 Aug 31 (Sun) 06:03 06:31 78 13:04 58S 19:36 282 20:04

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology