The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

EARTH'S MOON

Information about Luna

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2008 Oct 01 (Wed) 09:27 114 14:33 30S 19:32 244
2008 Oct 02 (Thu) 10:32 119 15:20 26S 20:03 239
2008 Oct 03 (Fri) 11:34 124 16:09 23S 20:41 235
2008 Oct 04 (Sat) 12:33 126 17:00 22S 21:25 233
2008 Oct 05 (Sun) 13:27 127 17:51 22S 22:16 233
2008 Oct 06 (Mon) 14:13 126 18:41 23S 23:13 235
2008 Oct 07 (Tue) 14:53 123 19:31 25S ---------
2008 Oct 08 (Wed) 15:27 118 20:19 29S 00:14 239
2008 Oct 09 (Thu) 15:56 112 21:05 33S 01:18 244
2008 Oct 10 (Fri) 16:22 105 21:51 39S 02:23 251
2008 Oct 11 (Sat) 16:46 98 22:36 45S 03:30 258
2008 Oct 12 (Sun) 17:09 89 23:22 51S 04:37 266
2008 Oct 13 (Mon) 17:34 81 --------- 05:47 275
2008 Oct 14 (Tue) 18:01 73 00:10 58S 06:59 284
2008 Oct 15 (Wed) 18:33 65 01:01 64S 08:15 292
2008 Oct 16 (Thu) 19:12 59 01:57 70S 09:33 299
2008 Oct 17 (Fri) 20:01 55 02:57 74S 10:50 304
2008 Oct 18 (Sat) 21:00 53 04:00 76S 12:03 307
2008 Oct 19 (Sun) 22:09 55 05:04 77S 13:05 306
2008 Oct 20 (Mon) 23:22 59 06:06 75S 13:55 303
2008 Oct 21 (Tue) --------- 07:04 71S 14:35 298
2008 Oct 22 (Wed) 00:35 65 07:58 67S 15:07 291
2008 Oct 23 (Thu) 01:47 72 08:47 61S 15:35 283
2008 Oct 24 (Fri) 02:55 80 09:33 55S 15:59 276
2008 Oct 25 (Sat) 04:02 88 10:17 49S 16:21 268
2008 Oct 26 (Sun) 05:06 96 11:00 43S 16:44 260
2008 Oct 27 (Mon) 06:11 104 11:43 37S 17:07 253
2008 Oct 28 (Tue) 07:15 111 12:28 32S 17:33 246
2008 Oct 29 (Wed) 08:19 117 13:14 28S 18:03 241
2008 Oct 30 (Thu) 09:22 122 14:03 24S 18:39 236
2008 Oct 31 (Fri) 10:23 125 14:53 22S 19:20 234

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology