The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

EARTH'S MOON

Information about Luna

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2008 Nov 01 (Sat) 11:18 127 15:44 22S 20:09 233
2008 Nov 02 (Sun) 11:07 126 15:34 22S 20:03 234
2008 Nov 03 (Mon) 11:49 124 16:24 24S 21:03 237
2008 Nov 04 (Tue) 12:25 120 17:12 27S 22:05 242
2008 Nov 05 (Wed) 12:55 115 17:58 31S 23:08 248
2008 Nov 06 (Thu) 13:21 108 18:42 36S ---------
2008 Nov 07 (Fri) 13:45 101 19:26 42S 00:12 255
2008 Nov 08 (Sat) 14:09 93 20:11 48S 01:17 263
2008 Nov 09 (Sun) 14:32 85 20:57 55S 02:24 271
2008 Nov 10 (Mon) 14:58 77 21:46 61S 03:34 279
2008 Nov 11 (Tue) 15:28 69 22:40 67S 04:47 288
2008 Nov 12 (Wed) 16:04 62 23:38 72S 06:05 296
2008 Nov 13 (Thu) 16:49 56 --------- 07:24 302
2008 Nov 14 (Fri) 17:46 54 00:42 75S 08:42 306
2008 Nov 15 (Sat) 18:53 54 01:48 77S 09:51 306
2008 Nov 16 (Sun) 20:08 57 02:54 76S 10:48 304
2008 Nov 17 (Mon) 21:24 63 03:56 73S 11:33 299
2008 Nov 18 (Tue) 22:38 70 04:53 68S 12:09 293
2008 Nov 19 (Wed) 23:48 78 05:44 63S 12:38 286
2008 Nov 20 (Thu) --------- 06:31 57S 13:03 278
2008 Nov 21 (Fri) 00:55 86 07:16 51S 13:26 270
2008 Nov 22 (Sat) 02:00 94 07:59 44S 13:48 262
2008 Nov 23 (Sun) 03:03 102 08:42 39S 14:11 255
2008 Nov 24 (Mon) 04:07 109 09:26 34S 14:37 248
2008 Nov 25 (Tue) 05:10 115 10:11 29S 15:05 242
2008 Nov 26 (Wed) 06:13 121 10:58 26S 15:38 238
2008 Nov 27 (Thu) 07:14 124 11:48 23S 16:18 235
2008 Nov 28 (Fri) 08:11 126 12:38 22S 17:04 233
2008 Nov 29 (Sat) 09:03 126 13:29 22S 17:57 234
2008 Nov 30 (Sun) 09:47 125 14:19 24S 18:55 236

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology