The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

MARS

Information about Mars
Magnitude:
Constellation:

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2008 Oct 01 (Wed) 08:40 104 14:06 39S 19:32 256
2008 Oct 02 (Thu) 08:40 104 14:05 39S 19:29 256
2008 Oct 03 (Fri) 08:39 104 14:03 38S 19:27 256
2008 Oct 04 (Sat) 08:39 105 14:02 38S 19:25 255
2008 Oct 05 (Sun) 08:38 105 14:00 38S 19:22 255
2008 Oct 06 (Mon) 08:38 105 13:59 38S 19:20 255
2008 Oct 07 (Tue) 08:37 106 13:58 37S 19:18 254
2008 Oct 08 (Wed) 08:37 106 13:56 37S 19:16 254
2008 Oct 09 (Thu) 08:36 106 13:55 37S 19:14 254
2008 Oct 10 (Fri) 08:36 106 13:54 37S 19:11 253
2008 Oct 11 (Sat) 08:35 107 13:52 37S 19:09 253
2008 Oct 12 (Sun) 08:35 107 13:51 36S 19:07 253
2008 Oct 13 (Mon) 08:34 107 13:50 36S 19:05 252
2008 Oct 14 (Tue) 08:34 108 13:49 36S 19:03 252
2008 Oct 15 (Wed) 08:33 108 13:47 36S 19:01 252
2008 Oct 16 (Thu) 08:33 108 13:46 35S 18:59 252
2008 Oct 17 (Fri) 08:33 109 13:45 35S 18:56 251
2008 Oct 18 (Sat) 08:32 109 13:43 35S 18:54 251
2008 Oct 19 (Sun) 08:32 109 13:42 35S 18:52 251
2008 Oct 20 (Mon) 08:31 110 13:41 34S 18:50 250
2008 Oct 21 (Tue) 08:31 110 13:40 34S 18:48 250
2008 Oct 22 (Wed) 08:31 110 13:38 34S 18:46 250
2008 Oct 23 (Thu) 08:30 110 13:37 34S 18:44 249
2008 Oct 24 (Fri) 08:30 111 13:36 34S 18:42 249
2008 Oct 25 (Sat) 08:29 111 13:35 33S 18:40 249
2008 Oct 26 (Sun) 08:29 111 13:34 33S 18:38 249
2008 Oct 27 (Mon) 08:29 112 13:33 33S 18:36 248
2008 Oct 28 (Tue) 08:28 112 13:31 33S 18:34 248
2008 Oct 29 (Wed) 08:28 112 13:30 33S 18:32 248
2008 Oct 30 (Thu) 08:28 112 13:29 32S 18:30 247
2008 Oct 31 (Fri) 08:27 113 13:28 32S 18:28 247

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology