The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

MARS

Information about Mars
Magnitude:
Constellation:

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2008 Nov 01 (Sat) 08:27 113 13:27 32S 18:27 247
2008 Nov 02 (Sun) 07:27 113 12:26 32S 17:25 247
2008 Nov 03 (Mon) 07:26 114 12:25 32S 17:23 246
2008 Nov 04 (Tue) 07:26 114 12:24 31S 17:21 246
2008 Nov 05 (Wed) 07:25 114 12:22 31S 17:19 246
2008 Nov 06 (Thu) 07:25 114 12:21 31S 17:17 246
2008 Nov 07 (Fri) 07:25 115 12:20 31S 17:16 245
2008 Nov 08 (Sat) 07:24 115 12:19 31S 17:14 245
2008 Nov 09 (Sun) 07:24 115 12:18 30S 17:12 245
2008 Nov 10 (Mon) 07:24 115 12:17 30S 17:10 245
2008 Nov 11 (Tue) 07:24 116 12:16 30S 17:09 244
2008 Nov 12 (Wed) 07:23 116 12:15 30S 17:07 244
2008 Nov 13 (Thu) 07:23 116 12:14 30S 17:05 244
2008 Nov 14 (Fri) 07:23 116 12:13 30S 17:04 244
2008 Nov 15 (Sat) 07:22 117 12:12 29S 17:02 243
2008 Nov 16 (Sun) 07:22 117 12:11 29S 17:00 243
2008 Nov 17 (Mon) 07:22 117 12:10 29S 16:59 243
2008 Nov 18 (Tue) 07:21 117 12:09 29S 16:57 243
2008 Nov 19 (Wed) 07:21 117 12:08 29S 16:56 243
2008 Nov 20 (Thu) 07:21 118 12:07 29S 16:54 242
2008 Nov 21 (Fri) 07:20 118 12:07 28S 16:53 242
2008 Nov 22 (Sat) 07:20 118 12:06 28S 16:51 242
2008 Nov 23 (Sun) 07:20 118 12:05 28S 16:50 242
2008 Nov 24 (Mon) 07:19 118 12:04 28S 16:48 242
2008 Nov 25 (Tue) 07:19 119 12:03 28S 16:47 241
2008 Nov 26 (Wed) 07:19 119 12:02 28S 16:45 241
2008 Nov 27 (Thu) 07:18 119 12:01 28S 16:44 241
2008 Nov 28 (Fri) 07:18 119 12:00 28S 16:42 241
2008 Nov 29 (Sat) 07:18 119 11:59 27S 16:41 241
2008 Nov 30 (Sun) 07:17 119 11:59 27S 16:40 241

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology