The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

VENUS

Information about Venus
Magnitude:
Constellation:

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Oct 01 (Mon) 03:31 76 10:09 60S 16:46 284
2007 Oct 02 (Tue) 03:30 76 10:07 59S 16:45 284
2007 Oct 03 (Wed) 03:29 76 10:06 59S 16:43 283
2007 Oct 04 (Thu) 03:29 77 10:05 59S 16:42 283
2007 Oct 05 (Fri) 03:28 77 10:04 59S 16:41 283
2007 Oct 06 (Sat) 03:28 77 10:03 59S 16:39 283
2007 Oct 07 (Sun) 03:27 77 10:03 59S 16:38 283
2007 Oct 08 (Mon) 03:27 77 10:02 59S 16:37 283
2007 Oct 09 (Tue) 03:27 77 10:01 59S 16:35 282
2007 Oct 10 (Wed) 03:26 78 10:00 58S 16:34 282
2007 Oct 11 (Thu) 03:26 78 10:00 58S 16:33 282
2007 Oct 12 (Fri) 03:26 78 09:59 58S 16:32 282
2007 Oct 13 (Sat) 03:26 78 09:59 58S 16:30 282
2007 Oct 14 (Sun) 03:27 79 09:58 58S 16:29 281
2007 Oct 15 (Mon) 03:27 79 09:58 58S 16:28 281
2007 Oct 16 (Tue) 03:27 79 09:57 57S 16:27 281
2007 Oct 17 (Wed) 03:27 79 09:57 57S 16:26 280
2007 Oct 18 (Thu) 03:28 80 09:56 57S 16:25 280
2007 Oct 19 (Fri) 03:28 80 09:56 57S 16:23 280
2007 Oct 20 (Sat) 03:29 80 09:56 56S 16:22 280
2007 Oct 21 (Sun) 03:29 81 09:55 56S 16:21 279
2007 Oct 22 (Mon) 03:30 81 09:55 56S 16:20 279
2007 Oct 23 (Tue) 03:31 81 09:55 56S 16:19 279
2007 Oct 24 (Wed) 03:31 82 09:55 55S 16:18 278
2007 Oct 25 (Thu) 03:32 82 09:55 55S 16:17 278
2007 Oct 26 (Fri) 03:33 82 09:54 55S 16:15 277
2007 Oct 27 (Sat) 03:34 83 09:54 55S 16:14 277
2007 Oct 28 (Sun) 03:35 83 09:54 54S 16:13 277
2007 Oct 29 (Mon) 03:36 84 09:54 54S 16:12 276
2007 Oct 30 (Tue) 03:37 84 09:54 54S 16:11 276
2007 Oct 31 (Wed) 03:38 84 09:54 53S 16:10 275

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology