The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

VENUS

Information about Venus
Magnitude:
Constellation:

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Mar 01 (Thu) 07:51 85 14:06 53S 20:21 275
2007 Mar 02 (Fri) 07:50 84 14:06 53S 20:23 276
2007 Mar 03 (Sat) 07:49 84 14:07 54S 20:26 277
2007 Mar 04 (Sun) 07:47 83 14:07 55S 20:28 277
2007 Mar 05 (Mon) 07:46 82 14:08 55S 20:30 278
2007 Mar 06 (Tue) 07:45 82 14:08 56S 20:33 279
2007 Mar 07 (Wed) 07:43 81 14:09 56S 20:35 279
2007 Mar 08 (Thu) 07:42 80 14:09 57S 20:37 280
2007 Mar 09 (Fri) 07:41 80 14:10 57S 20:39 281
2007 Mar 10 (Sat) 07:40 79 14:10 58S 20:42 281
2007 Mar 11 (Sun) 08:39 78 15:11 58S 21:44 282
2007 Mar 12 (Mon) 08:37 78 15:11 59S 21:46 283
2007 Mar 13 (Tue) 08:36 77 15:12 59S 21:49 283
2007 Mar 14 (Wed) 08:35 76 15:12 60S 21:51 284
2007 Mar 15 (Thu) 08:34 76 15:13 60S 21:53 285
2007 Mar 16 (Fri) 08:33 75 15:14 61S 21:56 285
2007 Mar 17 (Sat) 08:31 74 15:14 61S 21:58 286
2007 Mar 18 (Sun) 08:30 74 15:15 61S 22:00 286
2007 Mar 19 (Mon) 08:29 73 15:15 62S 22:03 287
2007 Mar 20 (Tue) 08:28 73 15:16 62S 22:05 288
2007 Mar 21 (Wed) 08:27 72 15:17 63S 22:07 288
2007 Mar 22 (Thu) 08:26 71 15:17 63S 22:10 289
2007 Mar 23 (Fri) 08:25 71 15:18 64S 22:12 290
2007 Mar 24 (Sat) 08:24 70 15:19 64S 22:14 290
2007 Mar 25 (Sun) 08:23 70 15:19 65S 22:17 291
2007 Mar 26 (Mon) 08:22 69 15:20 65S 22:19 291
2007 Mar 27 (Tue) 08:21 68 15:21 65S 22:21 292
2007 Mar 28 (Wed) 08:20 68 15:22 66S 22:24 292
2007 Mar 29 (Thu) 08:19 67 15:22 66S 22:26 293
2007 Mar 30 (Fri) 08:19 67 15:23 67S 22:28 294
2007 Mar 31 (Sat) 08:18 66 15:24 67S 22:31 294

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology