The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

VENUS

Information about Venus
Magnitude: -3.9
Constellation: Capricorn

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Jan 01 (Mon) 08:34 119 13:16 27S 17:59 241
2007 Jan 02 (Tue) 08:34 119 13:18 28S 18:01 241
2007 Jan 03 (Wed) 08:35 118 13:19 28S 18:04 242
2007 Jan 04 (Thu) 08:35 118 13:20 28S 18:06 242
2007 Jan 05 (Fri) 08:35 118 13:22 28S 18:09 242
2007 Jan 06 (Sat) 08:36 117 13:23 29S 18:11 243
2007 Jan 07 (Sun) 08:36 117 13:24 29S 18:13 243
2007 Jan 08 (Mon) 08:36 117 13:26 29S 18:16 244
2007 Jan 09 (Tue) 08:36 116 13:27 30S 18:18 244
2007 Jan 10 (Wed) 08:36 116 13:28 30S 18:21 244
2007 Jan 11 (Thu) 08:36 115 13:29 30S 18:23 245
2007 Jan 12 (Fri) 08:36 115 13:30 31S 18:26 245
2007 Jan 13 (Sat) 08:35 114 13:32 31S 18:28 246
2007 Jan 14 (Sun) 08:35 114 13:33 31S 18:31 246
2007 Jan 15 (Mon) 08:35 114 13:34 32S 18:33 247
2007 Jan 16 (Tue) 08:35 113 13:35 32S 18:36 247
2007 Jan 17 (Wed) 08:34 113 13:36 32S 18:38 248
2007 Jan 18 (Thu) 08:34 112 13:37 33S 18:41 248
2007 Jan 19 (Fri) 08:33 111 13:38 33S 18:43 249
2007 Jan 20 (Sat) 08:33 111 13:39 33S 18:46 249
2007 Jan 21 (Sun) 08:32 110 13:40 34S 18:48 250
2007 Jan 22 (Mon) 08:32 110 13:41 34S 18:51 250
2007 Jan 23 (Tue) 08:31 109 13:42 35S 18:53 251
2007 Jan 24 (Wed) 08:30 109 13:43 35S 18:56 252
2007 Jan 25 (Thu) 08:30 108 13:44 36S 18:58 252
2007 Jan 26 (Fri) 08:29 108 13:44 36S 19:01 253
2007 Jan 27 (Sat) 08:28 107 13:45 36S 19:03 253
2007 Jan 28 (Sun) 08:27 106 13:46 37S 19:06 254
2007 Jan 29 (Mon) 08:27 106 13:47 37S 19:08 255
2007 Jan 30 (Tue) 08:26 105 13:48 38S 19:10 255
2007 Jan 31 (Wed) 08:25 105 13:49 38S 19:13 256

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology