The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

VENUS

Information about Venus
Magnitude: -3.9
Constellation: Aquarius

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Feb 01 (Thu) 08:24 104 13:49 39S 19:15 256
2007 Feb 02 (Fri) 08:23 103 13:50 39S 19:18 257
2007 Feb 03 (Sat) 08:22 103 13:51 40S 19:20 258
2007 Feb 04 (Sun) 08:21 102 13:51 40S 19:23 258
2007 Feb 05 (Mon) 08:20 101 13:52 41S 19:25 259
2007 Feb 06 (Tue) 08:19 101 13:53 41S 19:27 260
2007 Feb 07 (Wed) 08:18 100 13:53 42S 19:30 260
2007 Feb 08 (Thu) 08:17 99 13:54 42S 19:32 261
2007 Feb 09 (Fri) 08:16 99 13:55 43S 19:35 262
2007 Feb 10 (Sat) 08:15 98 13:55 43S 19:37 262
2007 Feb 11 (Sun) 08:13 97 13:56 44S 19:39 263
2007 Feb 12 (Mon) 08:12 97 13:57 44S 19:42 264
2007 Feb 13 (Tue) 08:11 96 13:57 45S 19:44 264
2007 Feb 14 (Wed) 08:10 95 13:58 45S 19:46 265
2007 Feb 15 (Thu) 08:09 95 13:58 46S 19:49 266
2007 Feb 16 (Fri) 08:08 94 13:59 46S 19:51 266
2007 Feb 17 (Sat) 08:06 93 13:59 47S 19:53 267
2007 Feb 18 (Sun) 08:05 93 14:00 47S 19:56 268
2007 Feb 19 (Mon) 08:04 92 14:00 48S 19:58 268
2007 Feb 20 (Tue) 08:03 91 14:01 48S 20:00 269
2007 Feb 21 (Wed) 08:01 91 14:02 49S 20:03 270
2007 Feb 22 (Thu) 08:00 90 14:02 49S 20:05 270
2007 Feb 23 (Fri) 07:59 89 14:03 50S 20:07 271
2007 Feb 24 (Sat) 07:58 89 14:03 50S 20:10 272
2007 Feb 25 (Sun) 07:56 88 14:04 51S 20:12 272
2007 Feb 26 (Mon) 07:55 87 14:04 51S 20:14 273
2007 Feb 27 (Tue) 07:54 87 14:05 52S 20:16 274
2007 Feb 28 (Wed) 07:52 86 14:05 52S 20:19 275

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology