The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

VENUS

Information about Venus
Magnitude:
Constellation:

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Apr 01 (Sun) 08:17 66 15:25 67S 22:33 295
2007 Apr 02 (Mon) 08:16 65 15:25 68S 22:35 295
2007 Apr 03 (Tue) 08:16 65 15:26 68S 22:38 296
2007 Apr 04 (Wed) 08:15 64 15:27 69S 22:40 296
2007 Apr 05 (Thu) 08:14 64 15:28 69S 22:42 297
2007 Apr 06 (Fri) 08:14 63 15:29 69S 22:45 297
2007 Apr 07 (Sat) 08:13 63 15:30 70S 22:47 298
2007 Apr 08 (Sun) 08:13 62 15:30 70S 22:49 298
2007 Apr 09 (Mon) 08:12 62 15:31 70S 22:51 299
2007 Apr 10 (Tue) 08:12 61 15:32 71S 22:54 299
2007 Apr 11 (Wed) 08:11 61 15:33 71S 22:56 299
2007 Apr 12 (Thu) 08:11 60 15:34 71S 22:58 300
2007 Apr 13 (Fri) 08:11 60 15:35 72S 23:00 300
2007 Apr 14 (Sat) 08:10 60 15:36 72S 23:02 301
2007 Apr 15 (Sun) 08:10 59 15:37 72S 23:05 301
2007 Apr 16 (Mon) 08:10 59 15:38 72S 23:07 301
2007 Apr 17 (Tue) 08:10 58 15:39 73S 23:09 302
2007 Apr 18 (Wed) 08:10 58 15:40 73S 23:11 302
2007 Apr 19 (Thu) 08:10 58 15:41 73S 23:13 302
2007 Apr 20 (Fri) 08:10 57 15:42 73S 23:15 303
2007 Apr 21 (Sat) 08:10 57 15:43 74S 23:17 303
2007 Apr 22 (Sun) 08:10 57 15:44 74S 23:19 303
2007 Apr 23 (Mon) 08:10 57 15:45 74S 23:21 304
2007 Apr 24 (Tue) 08:10 56 15:46 74S 23:23 304
2007 Apr 25 (Wed) 08:11 56 15:47 74S 23:24 304
2007 Apr 26 (Thu) 08:11 56 15:48 74S 23:26 304
2007 Apr 27 (Fri) 08:11 56 15:49 75S 23:28 305
2007 Apr 28 (Sat) 08:12 55 15:50 75S 23:29 305
2007 Apr 29 (Sun) 08:12 55 15:51 75S 23:31 305
2007 Apr 30 (Mon) 08:13 55 15:52 75S 23:33 305

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology