The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

Sun

Information about Sol
From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Begin
Civil
Twilight
Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth End
Civil
Twilight
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Sep 01 (Sat) 04:54 06:30 78 13:03 58S 19:36 281 21:12
2007 Sep 02 (Sun) 04:55 06:31 79 13:03 57S 19:34 281 21:10
2007 Sep 03 (Mon) 04:56 06:32 79 13:03 57S 19:32 280 21:08
2007 Sep 04 (Tue) 04:57 06:33 80 13:02 57S 19:31 280 21:06
2007 Sep 05 (Wed) 04:59 06:34 80 13:02 56S 19:29 280 21:04
2007 Sep 06 (Thu) 05:00 06:35 81 13:02 56S 19:28 279 21:02
2007 Sep 07 (Fri) 05:01 06:36 81 13:01 56S 19:26 279 21:00
2007 Sep 08 (Sat) 05:02 06:37 82 13:01 55S 19:24 278 20:58
2007 Sep 09 (Sun) 05:04 06:38 82 13:01 55S 19:23 278 20:56
2007 Sep 10 (Mon) 05:05 06:39 83 13:00 54S 19:21 277 20:55
2007 Sep 11 (Tue) 05:06 06:40 83 13:00 54S 19:19 277 20:53
2007 Sep 12 (Wed) 05:07 06:41 84 12:59 54S 19:18 276 20:51
2007 Sep 13 (Thu) 05:08 06:42 84 12:59 53S 19:16 276 20:49
2007 Sep 14 (Fri) 05:09 06:43 85 12:59 53S 19:14 275 20:47
2007 Sep 15 (Sat) 05:11 06:44 85 12:58 52S 19:13 275 20:45
2007 Sep 16 (Sun) 05:12 06:45 86 12:58 52S 19:11 274 20:43
2007 Sep 17 (Mon) 05:13 06:46 86 12:58 52S 19:09 273 20:41
2007 Sep 18 (Tue) 05:14 06:46 87 12:57 51S 19:08 273 20:40
2007 Sep 19 (Wed) 05:15 06:47 87 12:57 51S 19:06 272 20:38
2007 Sep 20 (Thu) 05:16 06:48 88 12:57 51S 19:04 272 20:36
2007 Sep 21 (Fri) 05:17 06:49 88 12:56 50S 19:02 271 20:34
2007 Sep 22 (Sat) 05:19 06:50 89 12:56 50S 19:01 271 20:32
2007 Sep 23 (Sun) 05:20 06:51 89 12:56 49S 18:59 270 20:30
2007 Sep 24 (Mon) 05:21 06:52 90 12:55 49S 18:57 270 20:29
2007 Sep 25 (Tue) 05:22 06:53 90 12:55 49S 18:56 269 20:27
2007 Sep 26 (Wed) 05:23 06:54 91 12:55 48S 18:54 269 20:25
2007 Sep 27 (Thu) 05:24 06:55 91 12:54 48S 18:52 268 20:23
2007 Sep 28 (Fri) 05:25 06:56 92 12:54 47S 18:51 268 20:22
2007 Sep 29 (Sat) 05:26 06:57 92 12:53 47S 18:49 267 20:20
2007 Sep 30 (Sun) 05:27 06:58 93 12:53 47S 18:47 267 20:18

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology