The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

Sun

Information about Sol
From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Begin
Civil
Twilight
Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth End
Civil
Twilight
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Oct 01 (Mon) 05:28 06:59 93 12:53 46S 18:46 266 20:16
2007 Oct 02 (Tue) 05:29 07:00 94 12:53 46S 18:44 266 20:15
2007 Oct 03 (Wed) 05:31 07:01 94 12:52 45S 18:43 265 20:13
2007 Oct 04 (Thu) 05:32 07:02 95 12:52 45S 18:41 265 20:11
2007 Oct 05 (Fri) 05:33 07:03 95 12:52 45S 18:39 264 20:10
2007 Oct 06 (Sat) 05:34 07:04 96 12:51 44S 18:38 264 20:08
2007 Oct 07 (Sun) 05:35 07:05 96 12:51 44S 18:36 263 20:06
2007 Oct 08 (Mon) 05:36 07:06 97 12:51 44S 18:34 263 20:05
2007 Oct 09 (Tue) 05:37 07:07 97 12:50 43S 18:33 262 20:03
2007 Oct 10 (Wed) 05:38 07:08 98 12:50 43S 18:31 262 20:02
2007 Oct 11 (Thu) 05:39 07:10 98 12:50 42S 18:30 261 20:00
2007 Oct 12 (Fri) 05:40 07:11 99 12:50 42S 18:28 261 19:59
2007 Oct 13 (Sat) 05:41 07:12 99 12:49 42S 18:27 260 19:57
2007 Oct 14 (Sun) 05:42 07:13 100 12:49 41S 18:25 260 19:56
2007 Oct 15 (Mon) 05:43 07:14 100 12:49 41S 18:24 259 19:54
2007 Oct 16 (Tue) 05:44 07:15 101 12:49 41S 18:22 259 19:53
2007 Oct 17 (Wed) 05:45 07:16 101 12:49 40S 18:21 258 19:51
2007 Oct 18 (Thu) 05:46 07:17 102 12:48 40S 18:19 258 19:50
2007 Oct 19 (Fri) 05:47 07:18 102 12:48 39S 18:18 257 19:48
2007 Oct 20 (Sat) 05:48 07:19 103 12:48 39S 18:16 257 19:47
2007 Oct 21 (Sun) 05:49 07:20 103 12:48 39S 18:15 256 19:46
2007 Oct 22 (Mon) 05:50 07:21 104 12:48 38S 18:13 256 19:44
2007 Oct 23 (Tue) 05:51 07:23 104 12:47 38S 18:12 256 19:43
2007 Oct 24 (Wed) 05:52 07:24 105 12:47 38S 18:10 255 19:42
2007 Oct 25 (Thu) 05:53 07:25 105 12:47 37S 18:09 255 19:41
2007 Oct 26 (Fri) 05:54 07:26 106 12:47 37S 18:08 254 19:39
2007 Oct 27 (Sat) 05:55 07:27 106 12:47 37S 18:06 254 19:38
2007 Oct 28 (Sun) 05:56 07:28 107 12:47 36S 18:05 253 19:37
2007 Oct 29 (Mon) 05:57 07:29 107 12:47 36S 18:04 253 19:36
2007 Oct 30 (Tue) 05:58 07:30 107 12:47 36S 18:03 252 19:35
2007 Oct 31 (Wed) 05:59 07:32 108 12:47 35S 18:01 252 19:34

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology