The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

Sun

Information about Sol
From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Begin
Civil
Twilight
Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth End
Civil
Twilight
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Jan 01 (Mon) 05:49 07:27 120 12:07 27S 16:47 240 18:25
2007 Jan 02 (Tue) 05:49 07:27 120 12:07 27S 16:48 240 18:26
2007 Jan 03 (Wed) 05:49 07:27 120 12:08 27S 16:49 240 18:27
2007 Jan 04 (Thu) 05:49 07:27 120 12:08 27S 16:50 240 18:27
2007 Jan 05 (Fri) 05:49 07:27 120 12:09 27S 16:50 240 18:28
2007 Jan 06 (Sat) 05:49 07:27 119 12:09 27S 16:51 241 18:29
2007 Jan 07 (Sun) 05:49 07:27 119 12:09 27S 16:52 241 18:30
2007 Jan 08 (Mon) 05:49 07:27 119 12:10 27S 16:53 241 18:31
2007 Jan 09 (Tue) 05:49 07:26 119 12:10 27S 16:54 241 18:32
2007 Jan 10 (Wed) 05:49 07:26 119 12:11 28S 16:55 241 18:32
2007 Jan 11 (Thu) 05:49 07:26 118 12:11 28S 16:56 242 18:33
2007 Jan 12 (Fri) 05:49 07:26 118 12:11 28S 16:57 242 18:34
2007 Jan 13 (Sat) 05:49 07:25 118 12:12 28S 16:59 242 18:35
2007 Jan 14 (Sun) 05:49 07:25 118 12:12 28S 17:00 242 18:36
2007 Jan 15 (Mon) 05:48 07:25 118 12:13 28S 17:01 243 18:37
2007 Jan 16 (Tue) 05:48 07:24 117 12:13 29S 17:02 243 18:38
2007 Jan 17 (Wed) 05:48 07:24 117 12:13 29S 17:03 243 18:39
2007 Jan 18 (Thu) 05:47 07:23 117 12:14 29S 17:04 243 18:40
2007 Jan 19 (Fri) 05:47 07:23 116 12:14 29S 17:05 244 18:41
2007 Jan 20 (Sat) 05:47 07:22 116 12:14 29S 17:06 244 18:42
2007 Jan 21 (Sun) 05:46 07:22 116 12:14 30S 17:08 244 18:43
2007 Jan 22 (Mon) 05:46 07:21 116 12:15 30S 17:09 245 18:44
2007 Jan 23 (Tue) 05:45 07:20 115 12:15 30S 17:10 245 18:45
2007 Jan 24 (Wed) 05:45 07:20 115 12:15 30S 17:11 245 18:46
2007 Jan 25 (Thu) 05:44 07:19 115 12:15 31S 17:12 246 18:47
2007 Jan 26 (Fri) 05:44 07:18 114 12:16 31S 17:14 246 18:48
2007 Jan 27 (Sat) 05:43 07:17 114 12:16 31S 17:15 246 18:49
2007 Jan 28 (Sun) 05:42 07:17 114 12:16 31S 17:16 247 18:50
2007 Jan 29 (Mon) 05:42 07:16 113 12:16 32S 17:17 247 18:51
2007 Jan 30 (Tue) 05:41 07:15 113 12:16 32S 17:18 247 18:52
2007 Jan 31 (Wed) 05:40 07:14 112 12:17 32S 17:20 248 18:53

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology