The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

Sun

Information about Sol
From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Begin
Civil
Twilight
Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth End
Civil
Twilight
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Dec 01 (Sat) 05:30 07:07 118 11:52 28S 16:37 242 18:14
2007 Dec 02 (Sun) 05:31 07:08 119 11:52 28S 16:37 241 18:14
2007 Dec 03 (Mon) 05:32 07:09 119 11:53 27S 16:37 241 18:14
2007 Dec 04 (Tue) 05:33 07:10 119 11:53 27S 16:36 241 18:14
2007 Dec 05 (Wed) 05:33 07:11 119 11:54 27S 16:36 241 18:14
2007 Dec 06 (Thu) 05:34 07:12 119 11:54 27S 16:36 241 18:14
2007 Dec 07 (Fri) 05:35 07:13 120 11:55 27S 16:36 240 18:14
2007 Dec 08 (Sat) 05:36 07:14 120 11:55 27S 16:36 240 18:14
2007 Dec 09 (Sun) 05:37 07:14 120 11:55 27S 16:36 240 18:14
2007 Dec 10 (Mon) 05:37 07:15 120 11:56 27S 16:36 240 18:14
2007 Dec 11 (Tue) 05:38 07:16 120 11:56 27S 16:36 240 18:14
2007 Dec 12 (Wed) 05:39 07:17 120 11:57 26S 16:37 240 18:15
2007 Dec 13 (Thu) 05:40 07:18 120 11:57 26S 16:37 240 18:15
2007 Dec 14 (Fri) 05:40 07:18 120 11:58 26S 16:37 240 18:15
2007 Dec 15 (Sat) 05:41 07:19 120 11:58 26S 16:37 240 18:15
2007 Dec 16 (Sun) 05:42 07:20 121 11:59 26S 16:37 239 18:16
2007 Dec 17 (Mon) 05:42 07:21 121 11:59 26S 16:38 239 18:16
2007 Dec 18 (Tue) 05:43 07:21 121 12:00 26S 16:38 239 18:17
2007 Dec 19 (Wed) 05:43 07:22 121 12:00 26S 16:39 239 18:17
2007 Dec 20 (Thu) 05:44 07:22 121 12:01 26S 16:39 239 18:17
2007 Dec 21 (Fri) 05:44 07:23 121 12:01 26S 16:39 239 18:18
2007 Dec 22 (Sat) 05:45 07:23 121 12:02 26S 16:40 239 18:18
2007 Dec 23 (Sun) 05:45 07:24 121 12:02 26S 16:40 239 18:19
2007 Dec 24 (Mon) 05:46 07:24 121 12:03 26S 16:41 239 18:20
2007 Dec 25 (Tue) 05:46 07:25 121 12:03 26S 16:42 239 18:20
2007 Dec 26 (Wed) 05:47 07:25 121 12:04 26S 16:42 239 18:21
2007 Dec 27 (Thu) 05:47 07:25 121 12:04 26S 16:43 239 18:21
2007 Dec 28 (Fri) 05:47 07:26 121 12:05 26S 16:44 240 18:22
2007 Dec 29 (Sat) 05:48 07:26 120 12:05 26S 16:44 240 18:23
2007 Dec 30 (Sun) 05:48 07:26 120 12:06 26S 16:45 240 18:23
2007 Dec 31 (Mon) 05:48 07:26 120 12:06 26S 16:46 240 18:24

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology