The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

SATURN

Information about Saturn
Magnitude:  0.5
Constellation: Leo

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Jul 01 (Sun) 09:10 69 16:06 65S 23:02 291
2007 Jul 02 (Mon) 09:06 69 16:02 65S 22:58 291
2007 Jul 03 (Tue) 09:03 69 15:59 65S 22:55 291
2007 Jul 04 (Wed) 09:00 69 15:55 65S 22:51 291
2007 Jul 05 (Thu) 08:56 69 15:52 65S 22:47 291
2007 Jul 06 (Fri) 08:53 69 15:48 65S 22:44 290
2007 Jul 07 (Sat) 08:50 70 15:45 65S 22:40 290
2007 Jul 08 (Sun) 08:46 70 15:41 64S 22:36 290
2007 Jul 09 (Mon) 08:43 70 15:38 64S 22:33 290
2007 Jul 10 (Tue) 08:39 70 15:34 64S 22:29 290
2007 Jul 11 (Wed) 08:36 70 15:31 64S 22:25 290
2007 Jul 12 (Thu) 08:33 70 15:27 64S 22:22 290
2007 Jul 13 (Fri) 08:29 70 15:24 64S 22:18 290
2007 Jul 14 (Sat) 08:26 70 15:20 64S 22:15 290
2007 Jul 15 (Sun) 08:23 70 15:17 64S 22:11 290
2007 Jul 16 (Mon) 08:19 70 15:13 64S 22:07 290
2007 Jul 17 (Tue) 08:16 70 15:10 64S 22:04 290
2007 Jul 18 (Wed) 08:13 70 15:06 64S 22:00 290
2007 Jul 19 (Thu) 08:09 70 15:03 64S 21:56 290
2007 Jul 20 (Fri) 08:06 70 14:59 64S 21:53 290
2007 Jul 21 (Sat) 08:03 70 14:56 64S 21:49 290
2007 Jul 22 (Sun) 07:59 70 14:53 64S 21:46 290
2007 Jul 23 (Mon) 07:56 70 14:49 64S 21:42 290
2007 Jul 24 (Tue) 07:53 70 14:46 64S 21:38 290
2007 Jul 25 (Wed) 07:49 70 14:42 64S 21:35 290
2007 Jul 26 (Thu) 07:46 71 14:39 64S 21:31 289
2007 Jul 27 (Fri) 07:43 71 14:35 64S 21:27 289
2007 Jul 28 (Sat) 07:40 71 14:32 64S 21:24 289
2007 Jul 29 (Sun) 07:36 71 14:28 64S 21:20 289
2007 Jul 30 (Mon) 07:33 71 14:25 64S 21:17 289
2007 Jul 31 (Tue) 07:30 71 14:21 64S 21:13 289