The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

SATURN

Information about Saturn
Magnitude: 0.0
Constellation: Leo

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Feb 01 (Thu) 17:59 69 01:00 65S 07:56 291
2007 Feb 02 (Fri) 17:55 69 00:55 65S 07:51 291
2007 Feb 03 (Sat) 17:51 69 00:51 65S 07:47 291
2007 Feb 04 (Sun) 17:46 69 00:47 65S 07:43 291
2007 Feb 05 (Mon) 17:42 69 00:43 65S 07:39 291
2007 Feb 06 (Tue) 17:38 69 00:38 65S 07:35 291
2007 Feb 07 (Wed) 17:33 69 00:34 65S 07:31 291
2007 Feb 08 (Thu) 17:29 69 00:30 65S 07:27 291
2007 Feb 09 (Fri) 17:25 69 00:26 65S 07:22 291
2007 Feb 10 (Sat) 17:20 69 00:21 65S 07:18 291
2007 Feb 11 (Sun) 17:16 69 00:17 65S 07:14 291
2007 Feb 12 (Mon) 17:12 69 00:13 65S 07:10 291
2007 Feb 13 (Tue) 17:07 69 00:09 65S 07:06 291
2007 Feb 14 (Wed) 17:03 69 00:04 65S 07:02 291
2007 Feb 15 (Thu) 16:59 69 00:00 65S 06:58 291
2007 Feb 16 (Fri) 16:54 69 23:52 65S 06:54 291
2007 Feb 17 (Sat) 16:50 69 23:48 65S 06:49 291
2007 Feb 18 (Sun) 16:46 69 23:43 65S 06:45 291
2007 Feb 19 (Mon) 16:41 69 23:39 65S 06:41 291
2007 Feb 20 (Tue) 16:37 68 23:35 65S 06:37 292
2007 Feb 21 (Wed) 16:32 68 23:31 65S 06:33 292
2007 Feb 22 (Thu) 16:28 68 23:26 65S 06:29 292
2007 Feb 23 (Fri) 16:24 68 23:22 65S 06:25 292
2007 Feb 24 (Sat) 16:19 68 23:18 65S 06:20 292
2007 Feb 25 (Sun) 16:15 68 23:14 65S 06:16 292
2007 Feb 26 (Mon) 16:11 68 23:09 65S 06:12 292
2007 Feb 27 (Tue) 16:06 68 23:05 65S 06:08 292
2007 Feb 28 (Wed) 16:02 68 23:01 66S 06:04 292