The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

SATURN

Information about Saturn
Magnitude:  0.3
Constellation: Leo

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Apr 01 (Sun) 14:47 67 21:48 66S 04:53 293
2007 Apr 02 (Mon) 14:43 67 21:44 66S 04:49 293
2007 Apr 03 (Tue) 14:39 67 21:40 66S 04:45 293
2007 Apr 04 (Wed) 14:35 67 21:36 66S 04:41 293
2007 Apr 05 (Thu) 14:31 67 21:32 66S 04:37 293
2007 Apr 06 (Fri) 14:27 67 21:28 66S 04:33 293
2007 Apr 07 (Sat) 14:23 67 21:24 66S 04:29 293
2007 Apr 08 (Sun) 14:19 67 21:20 66S 04:25 293
2007 Apr 09 (Mon) 14:15 67 21:16 66S 04:21 293
2007 Apr 10 (Tue) 14:11 67 21:12 66S 04:17 293
2007 Apr 11 (Wed) 14:07 67 21:08 66S 04:13 293
2007 Apr 12 (Thu) 14:03 67 21:04 66S 04:09 293
2007 Apr 13 (Fri) 13:59 67 21:00 66S 04:05 293
2007 Apr 14 (Sat) 13:55 67 20:56 66S 04:01 293
2007 Apr 15 (Sun) 13:51 67 20:52 66S 03:57 293
2007 Apr 16 (Mon) 13:47 67 20:48 66S 03:53 293
2007 Apr 17 (Tue) 13:43 67 20:44 66S 03:49 293
2007 Apr 18 (Wed) 13:39 67 20:40 66S 03:45 293
2007 Apr 19 (Thu) 13:35 67 20:36 66S 03:41 293
2007 Apr 20 (Fri) 13:31 67 20:32 66S 03:38 293
2007 Apr 21 (Sat) 13:27 67 20:28 66S 03:34 293
2007 Apr 22 (Sun) 13:23 67 20:25 66S 03:30 293
2007 Apr 23 (Mon) 13:19 67 20:21 66S 03:26 293
2007 Apr 24 (Tue) 13:15 67 20:17 66S 03:22 293
2007 Apr 25 (Wed) 13:12 67 20:13 66S 03:18 293
2007 Apr 26 (Thu) 13:08 67 20:09 66S 03:14 293
2007 Apr 27 (Fri) 13:04 67 20:05 66S 03:10 293
2007 Apr 28 (Sat) 13:00 67 20:01 66S 03:06 293
2007 Apr 29 (Sun) 12:56 67 19:57 66S 03:02 293
2007 Apr 30 (Mon) 12:52 67 19:53 66S 02:58 293