The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

EARTH'S MOON

Information about Luna

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 May 01 (Tue) 19:39 113 00:02 35S 05:19 251
2007 May 02 (Wed) 20:42 119 00:45 30S 05:44 244
2007 May 03 (Thu) 21:46 124 01:30 26S 06:13 239
2007 May 04 (Fri) 22:48 128 02:19 23S 06:48 234
2007 May 05 (Sat) 23:46 129 03:11 21S 07:32 232
2007 May 06 (Sun) xxxxx xxx 04:05 20S 08:24 231
2007 May 07 (Mon) 00:37 128 05:00 21S 09:26 233
2007 May 08 (Tue) 01:20 124 05:54 24S 10:33 237
2007 May 09 (Wed) 01:56 119 06:46 28S 11:44 243
2007 May 10 (Thu) 02:26 112 07:36 33S 12:56 251
2007 May 11 (Fri) 02:52 104 08:25 39S 14:09 260
2007 May 12 (Sat) 03:17 96 09:13 46S 15:22 269
2007 May 13 (Sun) 03:41 86 10:02 54S 16:38 279
2007 May 14 (Mon) 04:06 77 10:54 61S 17:56 288
2007 May 15 (Tue) 04:35 68 11:49 67S 19:17 296
2007 May 16 (Wed) 05:10 61 12:48 73S 20:39 303
2007 May 17 (Thu) 05:53 55 13:51 76S 21:56 307
2007 May 18 (Fri) 06:47 52 14:55 78S 23:04 308
2007 May 19 (Sat) 07:51 52 15:58 77S 23:59 306
2007 May 20 (Sun) 09:01 55 16:57 74S xxxxx xxx
2007 May 21 (Mon) 10:12 60 17:50 70S 00:42 302
2007 May 22 (Tue) 11:21 66 18:38 65S 01:16 296
2007 May 23 (Wed) 12:26 74 19:21 60S 01:42 290
2007 May 24 (Thu) 13:29 81 20:02 54S 02:05 282
2007 May 25 (Fri) 14:29 89 20:42 48S 02:25 275
2007 May 26 (Sat) 15:29 97 21:21 43S 02:44 267
2007 May 27 (Sun) 16:29 104 22:01 37S 03:03 260
2007 May 28 (Mon) 17:30 111 22:42 32S 03:24 253
2007 May 29 (Tue) 18:33 117 23:27 27S 03:47 246
2007 May 30 (Wed) 19:37 123 xxxxx xxx 04:14 240
2007 May 31 (Thu) 20:40 127 00:15 24S 04:48 236

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology