The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

EARTH'S MOON

Information about Luna

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Jan 01 (Mon) 14:41 52 22:48 78S 05:51 307
2007 Jan 02 (Tue) 15:40 52 23:48 77S 06:57 309
2007 Jan 03 (Wed) 16:46 54 xxxxx xxx 07:52 307
2007 Jan 04 (Thu) 17:56 58 00:45 75S 08:35 304
2007 Jan 05 (Fri) 19:04 64 01:38 72S 09:10 298
2007 Jan 06 (Sat) 20:10 71 02:27 67S 09:37 292
2007 Jan 07 (Sun) 21:13 79 03:11 62S 10:01 284
2007 Jan 08 (Mon) 22:14 87 03:53 56S 10:21 277
2007 Jan 09 (Tue) 23:13 94 04:32 50S 10:40 269
2007 Jan 10 (Wed) xxxxx xxx 05:11 44S 10:59 262
2007 Jan 11 (Thu) 00:13 102 05:50 38S 11:19 255
2007 Jan 12 (Fri) 01:14 109 06:32 33S 11:41 248
2007 Jan 13 (Sat) 02:17 116 07:16 28S 12:07 242
2007 Jan 14 (Sun) 03:23 122 08:04 24S 12:40 236
2007 Jan 15 (Mon) 04:29 126 08:57 22S 13:20 233
2007 Jan 16 (Tue) 05:33 129 09:53 20S 14:12 231
2007 Jan 17 (Wed) 06:32 129 10:52 21S 15:15 232
2007 Jan 18 (Thu) 07:21 126 11:51 23S 16:26 236
2007 Jan 19 (Fri) 08:02 121 12:48 27S 17:43 242
2007 Jan 20 (Sat) 08:36 114 13:43 32S 19:00 250
2007 Jan 21 (Sun) 09:04 105 14:34 39S 20:16 259
2007 Jan 22 (Mon) 09:29 96 15:23 46S 21:30 268
2007 Jan 23 (Tue) 09:53 87 16:12 53S 22:44 278
2007 Jan 24 (Wed) 10:17 78 17:01 60S 23:58 287
2007 Jan 25 (Thu) 10:43 70 17:51 66S xxxxx xxx
2007 Jan 26 (Fri) 11:13 62 18:44 71S 01:13 295
2007 Jan 27 (Sat) 11:50 56 19:41 75S 02:28 302
2007 Jan 28 (Sun) 12:35 53 20:39 77S 03:41 306
2007 Jan 29 (Mon) 13:29 51 21:38 78S 04:48 309
2007 Jan 30 (Tue) 14:32 53 22:36 76S 05:45 308
2007 Jan 31 (Wed) 15:40 56 23:30 73S 06:32 305

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology