The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

EARTH'S MOON

Information about Luna

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Feb 01 (Thu) 16:48 62 xxxxx xxx 07:09 300
2007 Feb 02 (Fri) 17:55 69 00:19 69S 07:38 294
2007 Feb 03 (Sat) 19:00 76 01:05 64S 08:03 287
2007 Feb 04 (Sun) 20:01 84 01:48 58S 08:24 280
2007 Feb 05 (Mon) 21:02 92 02:28 52S 08:44 272
2007 Feb 06 (Tue) 22:01 99 03:07 46S 09:03 265
2007 Feb 07 (Wed) 23:02 107 03:46 41S 09:22 257
2007 Feb 08 (Thu) xxxxx xxx 04:27 35S 09:43 250
2007 Feb 09 (Fri) 00:04 114 05:09 30S 10:07 244
2007 Feb 10 (Sat) 01:07 120 05:55 26S 10:36 238
2007 Feb 11 (Sun) 02:12 125 06:44 23S 11:12 234
2007 Feb 12 (Mon) 03:16 128 07:38 21S 11:57 231
2007 Feb 13 (Tue) 04:17 129 08:35 20S 12:54 231
2007 Feb 14 (Wed) 05:10 128 09:34 21S 14:01 234
2007 Feb 15 (Thu) 05:55 124 10:32 25S 15:16 239
2007 Feb 16 (Fri) 06:32 117 11:28 29S 16:34 246
2007 Feb 17 (Sat) 07:03 109 12:22 36S 17:52 254
2007 Feb 18 (Sun) 07:30 100 13:13 43S 19:09 264
2007 Feb 19 (Mon) 07:54 91 14:04 50S 20:26 274
2007 Feb 20 (Tue) 08:19 82 14:54 57S 21:43 283
2007 Feb 21 (Wed) 08:45 73 15:46 64S 23:00 292
2007 Feb 22 (Thu) 09:15 65 16:39 70S xxxxx xxx
2007 Feb 23 (Fri) 09:50 58 17:36 74S 00:17 300
2007 Feb 24 (Sat) 10:32 53 18:34 77S 01:32 305
2007 Feb 25 (Sun) 11:24 51 19:33 78S 02:42 308
2007 Feb 26 (Mon) 12:24 52 20:31 77S 03:42 309
2007 Feb 27 (Tue) 13:30 55 21:25 74S 04:31 307
2007 Feb 28 (Wed) 14:37 60 22:15 71S 05:10 302

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology