The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

MARS

Information about Mars
Magnitude:
Constellation:

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Jun 01 (Fri) 02:59 85 09:14 53S 15:29 275
2007 Jun 02 (Sat) 02:57 84 09:13 53S 15:29 276
2007 Jun 03 (Sun) 02:55 84 09:12 54S 15:29 276
2007 Jun 04 (Mon) 02:53 84 09:10 54S 15:29 277
2007 Jun 05 (Tue) 02:50 83 09:09 54S 15:29 277
2007 Jun 06 (Wed) 02:48 83 09:08 55S 15:28 277
2007 Jun 07 (Thu) 02:46 83 09:07 55S 15:28 278
2007 Jun 08 (Fri) 02:44 82 09:06 55S 15:28 278
2007 Jun 09 (Sat) 02:42 82 09:05 55S 15:28 278
2007 Jun 10 (Sun) 02:40 81 09:03 56S 15:28 279
2007 Jun 11 (Mon) 02:37 81 09:02 56S 15:27 279
2007 Jun 12 (Tue) 02:35 81 09:01 56S 15:27 280
2007 Jun 13 (Wed) 02:33 80 09:00 57S 15:27 280
2007 Jun 14 (Thu) 02:31 80 08:59 57S 15:27 280
2007 Jun 15 (Fri) 02:29 80 08:57 57S 15:27 281
2007 Jun 16 (Sat) 02:27 79 08:56 57S 15:26 281
2007 Jun 17 (Sun) 02:24 79 08:55 58S 15:26 281
2007 Jun 18 (Mon) 02:22 79 08:54 58S 15:26 282
2007 Jun 19 (Tue) 02:20 78 08:53 58S 15:26 282
2007 Jun 20 (Wed) 02:18 78 08:51 58S 15:25 282
2007 Jun 21 (Thu) 02:16 77 08:50 59S 15:25 283
2007 Jun 22 (Fri) 02:14 77 08:49 59S 15:25 283
2007 Jun 23 (Sat) 02:12 77 08:48 59S 15:25 283
2007 Jun 24 (Sun) 02:10 76 08:47 59S 15:24 284
2007 Jun 25 (Mon) 02:07 76 08:46 60S 15:24 284
2007 Jun 26 (Tue) 02:05 76 08:44 60S 15:24 284
2007 Jun 27 (Wed) 02:03 75 08:43 60S 15:24 285
2007 Jun 28 (Thu) 02:01 75 08:42 61S 15:23 285
2007 Jun 29 (Fri) 01:59 75 08:41 61S 15:23 285
2007 Jun 30 (Sat) 01:57 74 08:40 61S 15:23 286

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology