The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

MARS

Information about Mars
Magnitude:
Constellation:

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Jul 01 (Sun) 01:55 74 08:38 61S 15:22 286
2007 Jul 02 (Mon) 01:53 74 08:37 61S 15:22 286
2007 Jul 03 (Tue) 01:51 73 08:36 62S 15:22 287
2007 Jul 04 (Wed) 01:49 73 08:35 62S 15:21 287
2007 Jul 05 (Thu) 01:47 73 08:34 62S 15:21 287
2007 Jul 06 (Fri) 01:45 72 08:32 62S 15:21 288
2007 Jul 07 (Sat) 01:43 72 08:31 63S 15:20 288
2007 Jul 08 (Sun) 01:40 72 08:30 63S 15:20 288
2007 Jul 09 (Mon) 01:38 72 08:29 63S 15:20 289
2007 Jul 10 (Tue) 01:36 71 08:28 63S 15:19 289
2007 Jul 11 (Wed) 01:34 71 08:26 64S 15:19 289
2007 Jul 12 (Thu) 01:32 71 08:25 64S 15:19 290
2007 Jul 13 (Fri) 01:30 70 08:24 64S 15:18 290
2007 Jul 14 (Sat) 01:28 70 08:23 64S 15:18 290
2007 Jul 15 (Sun) 01:26 70 08:22 64S 15:17 290
2007 Jul 16 (Mon) 01:24 69 08:20 65S 15:17 291
2007 Jul 17 (Tue) 01:22 69 08:19 65S 15:17 291
2007 Jul 18 (Wed) 01:20 69 08:18 65S 15:16 291
2007 Jul 19 (Thu) 01:18 69 08:17 65S 15:16 292
2007 Jul 20 (Fri) 01:16 68 08:16 65S 15:15 292
2007 Jul 21 (Sat) 01:14 68 08:14 66S 15:15 292
2007 Jul 22 (Sun) 01:12 68 08:13 66S 15:14 292
2007 Jul 23 (Mon) 01:11 68 08:12 66S 15:14 293
2007 Jul 24 (Tue) 01:09 67 08:11 66S 15:13 293
2007 Jul 25 (Wed) 01:07 67 08:10 66S 15:13 293
2007 Jul 26 (Thu) 01:05 67 08:08 67S 15:12 293
2007 Jul 27 (Fri) 01:03 67 08:07 67S 15:12 294
2007 Jul 28 (Sat) 01:01 66 08:06 67S 15:11 294
2007 Jul 29 (Sun) 00:59 66 08:05 67S 15:11 294
2007 Jul 30 (Mon) 00:57 66 08:04 67S 15:10 294
2007 Jul 31 (Tue) 00:55 66 08:02 67S 15:10 295

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology