The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

MARS

Information about Mars
Magnitude:
Constellation:

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Aug 01 (Wed) 00:53 65 08:01 68S 15:09 295
2007 Aug 02 (Thu) 00:51 65 08:00 68S 15:09 295
2007 Aug 03 (Fri) 00:49 65 07:59 68S 15:08 295
2007 Aug 04 (Sat) 00:48 65 07:57 68S 15:07 295
2007 Aug 05 (Sun) 00:46 64 07:56 68S 15:07 296
2007 Aug 06 (Mon) 00:44 64 07:55 68S 15:06 296
2007 Aug 07 (Tue) 00:42 64 07:54 69S 15:05 296
2007 Aug 08 (Wed) 00:40 64 07:52 69S 15:05 296
2007 Aug 09 (Thu) 00:38 64 07:51 69S 15:04 296
2007 Aug 10 (Fri) 00:36 63 07:50 69S 15:03 297
2007 Aug 11 (Sat) 00:35 63 07:48 69S 15:03 297
2007 Aug 12 (Sun) 00:33 63 07:47 69S 15:02 297
2007 Aug 13 (Mon) 00:31 63 07:46 69S 15:01 297
2007 Aug 14 (Tue) 00:29 63 07:45 70S 15:00 297
2007 Aug 15 (Wed) 00:27 63 07:43 70S 15:00 298
2007 Aug 16 (Thu) 00:25 62 07:42 70S 14:59 298
2007 Aug 17 (Fri) 00:24 62 07:41 70S 14:58 298
2007 Aug 18 (Sat) 00:22 62 07:39 70S 14:57 298
2007 Aug 19 (Sun) 00:20 62 07:38 70S 14:56 298
2007 Aug 20 (Mon) 00:18 62 07:37 70S 14:56 298
2007 Aug 21 (Tue) 00:16 62 07:35 70S 14:55 299
2007 Aug 22 (Wed) 00:15 61 07:34 70S 14:54 299
2007 Aug 23 (Thu) 00:13 61 07:33 71S 14:53 299
2007 Aug 24 (Fri) 00:11 61 07:31 71S 14:52 299
2007 Aug 25 (Sat) 00:09 61 07:30 71S 14:51 299
2007 Aug 26 (Sun) 00:07 61 07:28 71S 14:50 299
2007 Aug 27 (Mon) 00:05 61 07:27 71S 14:49 299
2007 Aug 28 (Tue) 00:04 61 07:26 71S 14:48 300
2007 Aug 29 (Wed) 00:02 60 07:24 71S 14:47 300
2007 Aug 30 (Thu) 00:00 60 07:23 71S 14:46 300
2007 Aug 31 (Fri) 23:57 60 07:21 71S 14:45 300

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology