The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

JUPITER

Information about Jupiter
Magnitude:
Constellation:

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Sep 01 (Sat) 14:15 118 18:58 28S 23:41 242
2007 Sep 02 (Sun) 14:11 119 18:54 28S 23:38 241
2007 Sep 03 (Mon) 14:08 119 18:51 28S 23:34 241
2007 Sep 04 (Tue) 14:04 119 18:47 28S 23:30 241
2007 Sep 05 (Wed) 14:00 119 18:44 28S 23:27 241
2007 Sep 06 (Thu) 13:57 119 18:40 28S 23:23 241
2007 Sep 07 (Fri) 13:54 119 18:37 28S 23:19 241
2007 Sep 08 (Sat) 13:50 119 18:33 28S 23:16 241
2007 Sep 09 (Sun) 13:47 119 18:29 28S 23:12 241
2007 Sep 10 (Mon) 13:43 119 18:26 28S 23:09 241
2007 Sep 11 (Tue) 13:40 119 18:22 28S 23:05 241
2007 Sep 12 (Wed) 13:36 119 18:19 28S 23:02 241
2007 Sep 13 (Thu) 13:33 119 18:15 28S 22:58 241
2007 Sep 14 (Fri) 13:29 119 18:12 28S 22:55 241
2007 Sep 15 (Sat) 13:26 119 18:09 28S 22:51 241
2007 Sep 16 (Sun) 13:23 119 18:05 28S 22:48 241
2007 Sep 17 (Mon) 13:19 119 18:02 28S 22:44 241
2007 Sep 18 (Tue) 13:16 119 17:58 28S 22:40 241
2007 Sep 19 (Wed) 13:13 119 17:55 28S 22:37 241
2007 Sep 20 (Thu) 13:09 119 17:51 28S 22:34 241
2007 Sep 21 (Fri) 13:06 119 17:48 28S 22:30 241
2007 Sep 22 (Sat) 13:03 119 17:45 28S 22:27 241
2007 Sep 23 (Sun) 12:59 119 17:41 27S 22:23 241
2007 Sep 24 (Mon) 12:56 119 17:38 27S 22:20 241
2007 Sep 25 (Tue) 12:53 119 17:35 27S 22:16 241
2007 Sep 26 (Wed) 12:50 119 17:31 27S 22:13 241
2007 Sep 27 (Thu) 12:46 119 17:28 27S 22:09 241
2007 Sep 28 (Fri) 12:43 119 17:24 27S 22:06 241
2007 Sep 29 (Sat) 12:40 119 17:21 27S 22:03 241
2007 Sep 30 (Sun) 12:37 119 17:18 27S 21:59 241

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology