The Tables developed for the Planets Rise/Transit/Set Time were created using the
U.S Naval Observatory Multiyear Interactive Computer Almanac software.
The software can be purchased from Willmann-Bell, Inc. for a small fee if you wish to have for yourself.

JUPITER

Information about Jupiter
Magnitude: -2.3
Constellation: Ophiuchus

From Reading, Pennsylvania

Location: W 7555'38", N4020'08"

(Longitude referred to Greenwich meridian)

Time Zone: 5h 00m west of Greenwich
All Times are in Eastern Time,
 

Date Rise Azimuth Transit Altitude Set Azimuth
  hh:mm hh:mm hh:mm
2007 Apr 01 (Sun) 01:01 119 05:41 27S 10:22 241
2007 Apr 02 (Mon) 00:57 119 05:37 27S 10:18 241
2007 Apr 03 (Tue) 00:53 119 05:34 27S 10:14 241
2007 Apr 04 (Wed) 00:49 119 05:30 27S 10:10 241
2007 Apr 05 (Thu) 00:45 119 05:26 27S 10:06 241
2007 Apr 06 (Fri) 00:41 119 05:22 27S 10:02 241
2007 Apr 07 (Sat) 00:37 119 05:18 27S 09:58 241
2007 Apr 08 (Sun) 00:33 119 05:14 27S 09:54 241
2007 Apr 09 (Mon) 00:29 119 05:10 27S 09:50 241
2007 Apr 10 (Tue) 00:25 119 05:06 27S 09:46 241
2007 Apr 11 (Wed) 00:21 119 05:02 27S 09:42 241
2007 Apr 12 (Thu) 00:17 119 04:58 27S 09:38 241
2007 Apr 13 (Fri) 00:13 119 04:54 27S 09:34 241
2007 Apr 14 (Sat) 00:09 119 04:50 27S 09:30 241
2007 Apr 15 (Sun) 00:05 119 04:46 27S 09:26 241
2007 Apr 16 (Mon) 00:01 119 04:42 27S 09:22 241
2007 Apr 17 (Tue) 23:53 119 04:38 27S 09:18 241
2007 Apr 18 (Wed) 23:49 119 04:34 27S 09:14 241
2007 Apr 19 (Thu) 23:45 119 04:29 27S 09:10 241
2007 Apr 20 (Fri) 23:41 119 04:25 27S 09:06 241
2007 Apr 21 (Sat) 23:36 119 04:21 27S 09:02 241
2007 Apr 22 (Sun) 23:32 119 04:17 27S 08:58 241
2007 Apr 23 (Mon) 23:28 119 04:13 27S 08:54 241
2007 Apr 24 (Tue) 23:24 119 04:09 27S 08:49 241
2007 Apr 25 (Wed) 23:20 119 04:05 27S 08:45 241
2007 Apr 26 (Thu) 23:15 119 04:00 27S 08:41 241
2007 Apr 27 (Fri) 23:11 119 03:56 27S 08:37 241
2007 Apr 28 (Sat) 23:07 119 03:52 27S 08:33 241
2007 Apr 29 (Sun) 23:03 119 03:48 27S 08:29 241
2007 Apr 30 (Mon) 22:58 119 03:44 27S 08:24 241

Home Page Club Calendar Pegasus Planets
Links Minutes Members Mythology